Skip to main content
  • free

    Life giving resources. Faithfully delivered.

    FREE delivery on orders over £10

  • UK

    Serving over 2 million Christians in the UK

    with Bibles, Books and Church Supplies

  • Church

    Our Buy-Now-Pay-Later accounts used

    by over 4,000 UK Churches & Schools

  • Excellent 4.8 out of 5


Fascinate CD

Rejoicings and Reflections in Equal Measure [CD-Audio]

by Lou Fellingham

Average rating of5.0from (1)reviews

Brand new studio album from Lou Fellingham - all the songs you need to help you worship your way through daily life

  • Love life-filled worship?

  • The album from Lou Fellingham is perfect for daily faith

  • You'll find songs that speak of following God always

  • Creator

    Lou Fellingham

  • Format


  • Publisher

    Integrity Music

  • Published

    August 2015

    Read full description

    Today's Price


    Save 13%

    Only 1 In Stock - Order before 7:30pm for same day dispatch

    • Paypal
    • Google Pay
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
    • Amex

    Fascinate CD

    Today's Price £8.68

    You Might Also Like...

    Product Description

    Fascinate CD is Lou Fellingham’s fourth solo album. The celebrated British singer/songwriter, Songs of Praise star and former lead singer with the Christian band Phatfish sees this album as possibly more intense than some of her previous recordings.

    These songs, she commented, haven't not always come quickly, but in the knowledge that God had helped them on their way her belief is that these songs will be used by Him to speak to the heart and lift the soul.

    Lou’s solo career follows almost two decades of leading worship with her husband Nathan which saw their band Phatfish tour extensively throughout the UK, Canada and America. The couple, backed by the successful UK band, supported worship teams at the Stoneleigh Bible weeks and Christian arts events nationwide.

    Lou's distinctive voice is a major feature on best selling worship albums from Phatfish, on her solo albums, on BBC TV’s Songs of Praise and on countless compilation albums where Lou has appeared with the most influential Christian artists including Stuart Townend.

    'Fascinate' features collaborations with Nick Herbert and Jake Isaac, under the watchful and skilled production talents of Sam Cox who also produces for Matt Redman and Nikki Fletcher. With sound by Hillsong’s Sam Gibson and mastered by Kylie’s sound mixer Geoff Pesche at London's Abbey Road, the production quality of this recording is assured beyond doubt.

    Fascinate CD from Lou Fellingham, lead singer of Phatfish, represents her 4th-studio album and will surely inspire many in worshipping their way through daily life.

    'The love of Christ both wounds and heals, it fascinates and frightens, it kills and makes alive, it draws and repulses. There can be nothing more terrible or wonderful than to be stricken with love for Christ so deeply that the whole being goes out in a pained adoration of His person, an adoration that disturbs and disconcerts while it purges and satisfies and relaxes the deep inner heart.' - A.W. TOZER

    Fascinate features co-writes with Nick Herbert and Jake Isaac. The duet with Jake, mixed by Sam Gibson (Hillsong United / Oceans), mastered by Geoff Pesche (Kylie). With songs that inspire to dance and reflect in equal measure, this is an album that expresses the feeling of fascination and exaltation perfectly.

    For almost two decades Lou Fellingham and her husband Nathan have led worship, recorded albums and toured extensively throughout the UK, Canada and America.

    As part of the band Phatfish, both have served as part of the worship team at the Stoneleigh Bible weeks, with Lou's distinctive voice being a major feature on those best-selling worship albums. Lou has made several appearances on the BBC's Songs of Praise.

    Lou also features on countless compilation albums with artists such as Stuart Townend - notably singing a version of his famous song In Christ Alone which has over 5 Million YouTube Views!


    • Creator

      Lou Fellingham

    • Format


    • Publisher

      Integrity Music

    • Published

      August 2015

    • Weight


    • Dimensions

      125 x 142 x 10 mm

    • ISBN


    • Eden Code


    More Information

    • ISBN: 0000768620526

    • Publisher: Integrity Music

    • Release Date: August 2015

    • Weight: 150g

    • Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 10 mm

    • Eden Code: 4303418


    5.0 (1)

    Average rating of 5.0 from 1 reviews

    Write Review

    Product Q+A

    Ask a Question

    Recently Viewed