Skip to main content
  • free

    Life giving resources. Faithfully delivered.

    FREE delivery on orders over £10

  • UK

    Serving over 2 million Christians in the UK

    with Bibles, Books and Church Supplies

  • Church

    Our Buy-Now-Pay-Later accounts used

    by over 4,000 UK Churches & Schools

  • Excellent 4.8 out of 5

    Trustpilot

Nobody Loves Me

[Paperback]

by Maggie Hartley

    • Author

      Maggie Hartley

    • Book Format

      Paperback / softback

    • Publisher

      Orion Publishing Co

    • Published

      August 2023

    Read full description

    Today's Price

    £8.47


    Available - Usually dispatched within 3 days


    • Paypal
    • Google Pay
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
    • Amex

    Nobody Loves Me

    Today's Price £8.47


    Frequently Bought Together

    Add both to basket for £19.56 and save £1.42


    Product Description

    A powerful, moving true story from Sunday Times bestseller, Maggie Hartley, Britain's most-loved foster carer. Perfect for fans of Cathy Glass and Toni Maguire.

    Specification

    • Author

      Maggie Hartley

    • Book Format

      Paperback / softback

    • Publisher

      Orion Publishing Co

    • Published

      August 2023

    • Weight

      246g

    • Dimensions

      234 x 196 x 21 mm

    • ISBN

      9781399606608

    • ISBN-10

      1399606603

    • Eden Code

      6091206

    More Information

    • Author/Creator: Maggie Hartley

    • ISBN: 9781399606608

    • Publisher: Orion Publishing Co

    • Release Date: August 2023

    • Weight: 246g

    • Dimensions: 234 x 196 x 21 mm

    • Eden Code: 6091206


    Product Q+A

    Ask a Question

    Recently Viewed