Skip to main content
  • free

    Life giving resources. Faithfully delivered.

    FREE delivery on orders over £10

  • UK

    Serving over 2 million Christians in the UK

    with Bibles, Books and Church Supplies

  • Church

    Our Buy-Now-Pay-Later accounts used

    by over 4,000 UK Churches & Schools

  • Excellent 4.8 out of 5


The Wingfeather Saga bundle

by Andrew Peterson

    • Author

      Andrew Peterson

    • Publisher

      Eden bundles

    • Published

      March 2021

    • Weight


    Read full description
    Look inside image

    Today's Price


    Save 27%

    Free delivery icon

    Free UK Delivery

    Only 5 In Stock - Order before 7:30pm for same day dispatch

    • Paypal
    • Google Pay
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
    • Amex

    The Wingfeather Saga bundle

    Today's Price £29.93

    SPCK Banner Ad

    Product Description

    This value bundle contains the following items at a discounted price saving you £0.42

    A series of four fantasy stories set in the world of Aerwiar, The Wingfeather Saga by Andrew Peterson is perfect for young readers aged 8-12.

    Book One: On the Edge of the Dark Sea of Darkness

    After living for years under the occupation by the evil Fangs of Dang, the Igiby children find a map rumoured to lead to the lost Jewels of Anniera - the one thing the Fangs will do anything to find. The family is thrown headlong into a perilous adventure, uncovering truths about who they are that will change their world forever.

    Book Two: North! Or Be Eaten

    Janner, Tink and Leeli thought they were normal children, but now they know they're really the lost Jewels of Anniera, heirs to a legendary kingdom across the sea, and suddenly everyone wants to kill them. In order to survive they must flee to the safety of the Ice Prairies. First, however, they have to escape the monsters of Glipwood Forest, the thieving Stranders of the East Bend and the dreaded Fork Factory.

    But even more dangerous are the jealousy and bitterness that threaten to tear them apart, and Janner and his siblings must learn the hard way that the love of a family is more important than anything else.

    Book Three: Monster in the Hollows

    Janner, Tink, and Leeli Igiby, the Lost Jewels of Anniera, are hiding from Gnag the Nameless in the Green Hollows, one of the few places in the land of Aerwiar not overrun by the Fangs of Dang. But there's a big problem. Janner's little brother--heir to the throne of Anniera--has grown a tail. And gray fur. Not to mention two pointed ears and long, dangerous fangs. To the suspicious folk of the Green Hollows, he looks like a monster.

    But Janner knows better. His brother isn't as scary as he looks. He's perfectly harmless. Isn't he?

    Book Four: The Warden and the Wolf King

    All winter long, people in the Green Hollows have prepared for a final battle with Gnag the Nameless and the Fangs of Dang. Janner, Kalmar, and Leeli are ready and willing to fight alongside the Hollowsfolk. But when the Fangs make the first move and invade Ban Rona, the children are separated.

    Janner is alone and lost in the hills; Leeli is fighting the Fangs from the rooftops of the city; and Kalmar, who carries a terrible secret, is on a course for the Deeps of Throg. Monsters and Fangs and villains lie between the children and their only hope of victory in the epic conclusion of The Wingfeather Saga.


    • Author

      Andrew Peterson

    • Publisher

      Eden bundles

    • Published

      March 2021

    • Weight


    • Dimensions

      135 x 215 x 45 mm

    • ISBN


    • Eden Code


    More Information

    • Author/Creator: Andrew Peterson


    • Publisher: Eden bundles

    • Release Date: March 2021

    • Weight: 1524g

    • Dimensions: 135 x 215 x 45 mm

    • Eden Code: 5553519

    Product Q+A

    Ask a Question

    Recently Viewed