Skip to main content
  • free

    Life giving resources. Faithfully delivered.

    FREE delivery on orders over £10

  • UK

    Serving over 2 million Christians in the UK

    with Bibles, Books and Church Supplies

  • Church

    Our Buy-Now-Pay-Later accounts used

    by over 4,000 UK Churches & Schools

  • Excellent 4.8 out of 5

    Trustpilot

The Inkwell Chronicles: The Ink of Elspet, Book 1

[Hardback]

by Peabody J D

    • Author

      Peabody J D

    • Book Format

      Hardcover

    • Publisher

      Worthy Publishing

    • Published

      September 2022

    Read full description

    Today's Price

    £19.48

    Free delivery icon

    Free UK Delivery


    Out of stock.


    • Paypal
    • Google Pay
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
    • Amex

    The Inkwell Chronicles: The Ink of Elspet, Book 1

    Today's Price £19.48


    SPCK Banner Ad

    Product Description

    Immerse yourself in this fast-paced middle-grade fantasy about magic ink, a secret society, and a boy who yearns to make his mark.

    When their father goes missing after a mysterious train crash, Everett and his little sister Bea find a curious pen in his belongings, and its magical Ink begins to rewrite their once-ordinary lives. The Ink leads them to a world they never knew existed--one teeming with impossible magic, formidable allies, and villains who are determined to destroy everything they hold dear. Together, Everett and Bea embark on an adventure through secret tunnels in England and Scotland to find and protect the last Inkwell, and ultimately to save their father. But in order to do so, Everett must find a way to tap into the most magical power of all: his courage. Perfect for fans of The Silver Arrow, the Bookwanderers, and Inkheart, this classic battle of good and evil pits creativity against the forces that would seek to blot it out for good.

    Specification

    • Author

      Peabody J D

    • Book Format

      Hardcover

    • Publisher

      Worthy Publishing

    • Published

      September 2022

    • Weight

      432g

    • Dimensions

      194 x 198 x 134 mm

    • ISBN

      9781546001980

    • ISBN-10

      1546001980

    • Eden Code

      5707513

    More Information

    • Author/Creator: Peabody J D

    • ISBN: 9781546001980

    • Publisher: Worthy Publishing

    • Release Date: September 2022

    • Weight: 432g

    • Dimensions: 194 x 198 x 134 mm

    • Eden Code: 5707513


    Product Q+A

    Ask a Question

    Recently Viewed