Skip to main content
  • free

    Life giving resources. Faithfully delivered.

    FREE delivery on orders over £10

  • UK

    Serving over 2 million Christians in the UK

    with Bibles, Books and Church Supplies

  • Church

    Our Buy-Now-Pay-Later accounts used

    by over 4,000 UK Churches & Schools

  • Excellent 4.8 out of 5

    Trustpilot

The Wonder That Is You

[Hardback]

by Glenys Nellist

This stunning picture book celebrates parent's joy and love for their newborn baby

  • For parents to read with little ones

  • This heartwarming picture book beautifully captures the universal love and joy of newborn parents

  • A lovely gift for new parents

  • Author

    Glenys Nellist

  • Book Format

    Hardcover

  • Publisher

    Zonderkidz

  • Published

    August 2019

Read full description

Today's Price

£17.80

Free delivery icon

Free UK Delivery


Available - Usually dispatched within 4 days


  • Paypal
  • Google Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex

The Wonder That Is You

Today's Price £17.80


SPCK Banner Ad

Product Description

Every parent dreams of embracing their new child, and when that dream comes true, it's as if all of creation rejoices with them. In the tradition of Nancy Tillman's On The Night You Were Born and Emily Winfield Martin's The Wonderful Things You Will Be comes The Wonder That Is You by critically-acclaimed author Glenys Nellist. This heartwarming picture book beautifully captures the universal love and joy parents feel as they celebrate the arrival of a new child. A perfect gift for baby showers, baptisms, adoptions, birthdays, or any time you want to tell your little one how much they are loved.

It felt as if the world stood still

The day my dream came true,

And all creation paused to see

The wonder that is you.

It felt as if the trees clapped hands

And as their leaves unfurled,

They whispered softly in the breeze,

Welcome to our world.

Specification

  • Author

    Glenys Nellist

  • Book Format

    Hardcover

  • Publisher

    Zonderkidz

  • Published

    August 2019

  • Weight

    421g

  • Dimensions

    260 x 260 x 9 mm

  • ISBN

    9780310766698

  • ISBN-10

    0310766699

  • Eden Code

    4941275

More Information

  • Author/Creator: Glenys Nellist

  • ISBN: 9780310766698

  • Publisher: Zonderkidz

  • Release Date: August 2019

  • Weight: 421g

  • Dimensions: 260 x 260 x 9 mm

  • Eden Code: 4941275


Product Q+A

Ask a Question

Recently Viewed