Skip to main content
  • free

    Life giving resources. Faithfully delivered.

    FREE delivery on orders over £10

  • UK

    Serving over 2 million Christians in the UK

    with Bibles, Books and Church Supplies

  • Church

    Our Buy-Now-Pay-Later accounts used

    by over 4,000 UK Churches & Schools

  • Excellent 4.8 out of 5

    Trustpilot

The Confident Woman Devotional

365 Daily Inspirations [Paperback]

by Joyce Meyer

365 Pearls of wisdom from bestselling author Joyce Meyer make this a go to pick-me-up in the morning or evening.

  • Fans of Joyce Meyer & Women looking for some daily encouragement

  • Finding time to spare in the busyness of life is hard - these devotionals are a short & practical way to reflect during the day

  • Grow in confidence in who God has made you to be

  • Author

    Joyce Meyer

  • Book Format

    Paperback

  • Publisher

    John Murray Press

  • Published

    October 2020

Read full description

Today's Price

£10.50

Free delivery icon

Free UK Delivery


Only 6 In Stock - Order before 7:30pm for same day dispatch


  • Paypal
  • Google Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex

The Confident Woman Devotional

Today's Price £10.50


Frequently Bought Together

Add both to basket for £21.01 and save £0.97

You Might Also Like...


Product Description

Based on her #1 New York Times bestseller, 'The Confident Woman', Joyce Meyer taps into the concerns and issues that trouble women most.

She provides encouragement and tools to help resolve problems in the areas of life women struggle with most-including confidence, self image, and relationships. It is easy to get caught up in what the coming weeks, months, or years might hold and forget to slow down and live in the present.

This powerful daily devotional will help women on their journey towards a confident life filled with love, laughter, and God's acceptance, one day at time.

Founder of ‘Joyce Meyer Ministries’, Joyce Meyer is one of the world’s most effective and practical Bible teachers. Alongside her husband, Dave, she has been in ministry for more than 40 years.

Her direct style of speaking and writing empowers millions to focus her life changing techniques on their mind, mouth, moods and attitudes. Her books and devotionals have helped millions of readers find hope and restoration.

A former victim of abuse, Joyce uses her books and ministry to share her testimony and help others find freedom through God's love and applying their his Word to their lives.

If you like Joyce Meyer you may also like: Max Lucado, Christine Caine and Stormie Omartian

Specification

  • Author

    Joyce Meyer

  • Book Format

    Paperback

  • Publisher

    John Murray Press

  • Published

    October 2020

  • Weight

    300g

  • Dimensions

    128 x 196 x 36 mm

  • ISBN

    9781529300062

  • ISBN-10

    1529300061

  • Eden Code

    4898386

More Information

  • Author/Creator: Joyce Meyer

  • ISBN: 9781529300062

  • Publisher: John Murray Press

  • Release Date: October 2020

  • Weight: 300g

  • Dimensions: 128 x 196 x 36 mm

  • Eden Code: 4898386


Product Q+A

Ask a Question

Recently Viewed