The Choice Paperback

Lancaster County Secrets | Book 1

by Suzanne Woods Fisher;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 48 hours


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £9.44
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

The Choice

Full Product Description

The Choose by Suzanne Woods Fisher tells a tender story of love and forgiveness, uncovering the sweet simplicity of the Amish world, their strong communities, their simple life, and their willingness to put each other first - Showing that itÂ’s never too late to find your way.

The Choose is part of Suzanne Woods Fisher Lancaster Country series, bringing readers into the world of a young Amish woman, Carrie Weaver who finds herself torn between following the man she loves or staying in her faith and Amish community. Her choice begins a torrent of change for her and her family, including a marriage of convenience to silent Daniel Miller. Both bring broken hearts into their arrangement - and secrets that have been held too long.

The Choice by Suzanne Woods Fisher was published by Baker in February 2010 and is our 18016th best seller. The ISBN for The Choice is 9780800733858.

Reviews of The Choice

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about The Choice.

If you like this you may also like...

The Waiting

You Save £0.55

The Search

You Save £0.55

The Centurion's Wife

You Save £0.13


Details for The Choice

Page last updated 6th April 2014
Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback
PublisherBaker (February 2010)
Number of Pages320
Thickness20 mm
Height212 mm
Width135 mm
Product Code2641307
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer