Bible Study Series Paperback

1 Samuel - Part 1

by Pastor Ramona Brown;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 8 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £9.15
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Bible Study Series

Full Product Description

The books of Samuel contain more than biographical and historical interest. The central theme of the books traces God's gracious and overruling sovereignty in the sad state of affairs in Israel at the end of the period of judges by His providential selection of righteous men (i.e., Samuel and David) who would weld the nation into an instrument of His will and a people for Himself. Despite Israel's rejection of God as King, God would prove faithful and eventually see to the appointment of a godly king, David, with whom He would enter into an everlasting covenant that would affect the destiny of both Israel and the entire world, for through David would come Israel's King, Messiah, and the Savior of the world, the Lord Jesus Christ.

Bible Study Series by Pastor Ramona Brown was published by Trafford Publishing in May 2014. The ISBN for Bible Study Series is 9781490732206.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Bible Study Series

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Bible Study Series.


Details for Bible Study Series

Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback / softback
PublisherTrafford Publishing (May 2014)
Number of Pages66
Thickness4 mm
Height229 mm
Width152 mm
Product Code4295204
Page last updated 30th June 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer