Bible Stories & Tales Blue Collection Paperback

by Nick Butterworth;

In Stock - Order before 4pm for same day dispatchWant it on Tuesday 22 August?

Order within 5 hours and 55 minutes for delivery on Tuesday 22 August when you choose Next Day Delivery at the Checkout

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more
A Bird's Eye View from Eden

Mixing the stories of Jesus with those of Bible animals, this bumper collection brings a new way of reading God's word.

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £9.42
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

Bible Stories & Tales Blue Collection

Full Product Description

Six scintillating stories and tremendous tales by the best-selling Nick Butterworth and Mick Inkpen.

The six picture books are presented in an elegant slipcase and are a combination of Stories Jesus Told and Animal Tales.

Stories are: The Fox's Tale, The Cat's Tale, The Lost Sheep, The Precious Pearl, The Ten Silver Coins, and The Two Sons Also available: Bible Stories & Tales Green Collection

Bible Stories & Tales Blue Collection by Nick Butterworth was published by Lion Hudson Plc in July 2016 and is our 8174th best seller. The ISBN for Bible Stories & Tales Blue Collection is 9781781282878.

Reviews of Bible Stories & Tales Blue Collection

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Bible Stories & Tales Blue Collection.

Related Departments

This product is also listed in the following departments:

If you like this you may also like...


Details for Bible Stories & Tales Blue Collection

Page last updated 8th July 2016
Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback
PublisherLion Hudson Plc (July 2016)
Edition1st New edition
Number of Pages192
Height140 mm
Width127 mm
Product Code4378820
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer