30 Days with Jesus Paperback

The Gospels in Chronological Order

by F. LaGard Smith;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 4 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £13.66 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

30 Days with Jesus

Full Product Description

In a format sensitive to today’s busy lifestyles, bestselling author and creator of The Daily Bible LaGard Smith takes readers on a life–changing, 30–day walk through the Gospels. Each day’s devotion begins with a portion of Matthew, Mark, Luke, or John and concludes with a fresh insight that will draw readers closer to Jesus. The gospel message provides daily strength and spiritual nourishment as Smith––

presents a chronological arrangement of the Gospel readings
makes reading through the Gospels in one month manageable
provides thought–provoking devotions on joy, growth, forgiveness, and more
In just a few minutes each day, readers experience a deeper understanding of God’s character and the attributes of the Christian life. Formerly The Daily Gospels.

30 Days with Jesus by F. LaGard Smith was published by Harvest House in February 2003 and is our 46929th best seller. The ISBN for 30 Days with Jesus is 9780736911337.

Go to Basket

Reviews of 30 Days with Jesus

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about 30 Days with Jesus.


Details for 30 Days with Jesus

Author / Artist
Book Formatpaperback
PublisherHarvest House (February 2003)
Number of Pages304
Thickness18 mm
Height203 mm
Width133 mm
Product Code14349
Page last updated 30th April 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer