The Waiting Paperback

Lancaster County Secrets | Book 2

by Suzanne Woods Fisher;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 3 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £9.44
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

The Waiting

Full Product Description

The Waiting is the 2nd book in the Lancaster County Series from Suzanne Woods Fisher, following on from the successful 'The Choice'.

Jorie King has been waiting for Benjamin Zook to return home to Lancaster County so they can marry. When news arrives that Ben has been killed, Jorie finds comfort in the friendship of his brother Caleb. That friendship ripens into love, and it seems that they are meant to be together. But when the unexpected happens, their worlds are turned upside down once more.

Will Jorie trust God to lead her into the arms of a new man? Step inside the Amish life once again and fall in love with the characters and with the deep and meaningful story.

The Waiting by Suzanne Woods Fisher was published by Baker in November 2010 and is our 19349th best seller. The ISBN for The Waiting is 9780800733865.

Go to Basket

Reviews of The Waiting

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about The Waiting.


Details for The Waiting

Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback
PublisherBaker (November 2010)
Number of Pages320
Thickness22 mm
Height210 mm
Width135 mm
Product Code3471179
Page last updated 5th February 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer