The Chronicles of Narnia Paperback

1950's Art Editions

by C. S. Lewis;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 8 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £46.30 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

The Chronicles of Narnia

Full Product Description

All seven books from THE CHRONICLES OF NARNIA series by C.S. Lewis. Each book features full-colour illustrations by Pauline Baynes. These paperbacks feature the original cover art from the Puffin editions, which were published only in the UK in the 1950s. The set is sold in a superb presentation box.

The seven books included in the series are:

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (1950)
Prince Caspian: The Return to Narnia (1951)
The Voyage of the Dawn Treader (1952)
The Silver Chair (1953)
The Horse and His Boy (1954)
The Magician's Nephew (1955)
The Last Battle (1956)

The Chronicles of Narnia by C. S. Lewis was published by Zondervan in August 2000 and is our 15587th best seller. The ISBN for The Chronicles of Narnia is 9780064409391.

Go to Basket

Reviews of The Chronicles of Narnia

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about The Chronicles of Narnia.


Details for The Chronicles of Narnia

Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback
PublisherZondervan (August 2000)
EditionNew edition
Thickness139 mm
Height203 mm
Width135 mm
Product Code3488681
Page last updated 12th June 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer