WOW Hits 2004

by Various Artists;

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Unfortunately this item is no longer available.

If it is re-released by the publisher or manufacturer we can let you know by email. Just complete the form below and we'll do the rest.

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £12.99 Free UK Delivery

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

WOW Hits 2004

Full Product Description

WOW Hits 2004 is a must-have collection of this year?s 30 top Christian artists and hits on DOUBLE CD. Diverse in musical styles and artists, WOW features hits from Pop, Rock, Adult Contemporary and even Worship genres, guaranteeing the most impressive musical experience of the year! WOW Hits 2004 is the ideal gift for any music fan and the perfect addition to any music collection. WOW your friends with the gift of music!


1. He Reigns - Newsboys
2. Spoken For - Mercy Me
3. Simple Things - Amy Grant
4. All About Love - Steven Curtis Chapman
5. Great Light Of The World - Bebo Norman
6. Lord Have Mercy (Live) - Michael W. Smith (Featuring Sara McIntosh)
7. Day By Day - Point of Grace
8. You Found Me - FFH
9. Everything To Me - Avalon
10. Legacy - Nichole Nordeman
11. You're My God - Jaci Velasquez
12. Sing Alleluia - Jennifer Knapp and Mac Powell from Third Day
13. Only Hope - Caedmon's call
14. You Are A Child Of Mine - Mark Schultz
15. The Other Side Of The Radio - Chris Rice

Bonus cuts:
My Heart Goes Out - Warren Barfield
Masquerade - Across The Sky


1. Nothing Compares - Third Day
2. You Get Me - ZOEgirl
3. Getting Into You - Relient K
4. Stuck - Stacie Orrico
5. Phenomenon - tobyMac
6. Breathe Your Name - Sixpence None The Richer
7. The Valley Song (Sing Of Your Mercy) - Jars of Clay
8. I Thank You - Rebecca St. James
9. Love, Peace & Happiness - Out of Eden    
10. The Way I Feel - 12 Stones
11. I Still Believe - Jeremy Camp
12. Run - Kutless
13. Why Do I Do - Jump5
14. Pierced - Audio Adrenaline
15. By Surprise - Joy Williams

Bonus cut:
All My People - Lil iROCC Williams

WOW Hits 2004 by Various Artists is published by Kingsway and is our 20227th best seller. The ISBN for WOW Hits 2004 is SPD90652.

Reviews of WOW Hits 2004

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about WOW Hits 2004.

Other products in the WOW Hits Worship Music CDs Compilation Series Series

See other items in the WOW Hits Worship Music CDs Compilation Series Series


    Details for WOW Hits 2004

    Author / ArtistVarious Artists
    Thickness11 mm
    Height143 mm
    Width127 mm
    Product Code54719
    Page last updated 13th October 2009
    Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer