WOW Hits 2015 2CD

30 High-Impact Worshhip Songs

by Various;

In Stock - Order before 4pm for same day dispatchWant it on Tuesday 19 June?

Order within 1 hours and 7 minutes for delivery on Tuesday 19 June when you choose Next Day Delivery at the Checkout

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more
A Bird's Eye View from Eden

Thirty songs and three bonus tracks from today

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £3.72
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

WOW Hits 2015 2CD

Full Product Description

Straight from the radio to you…WOW Hits 2015 brings you the biggest Christian artists & songs! With songs about sharing God’s love, giving praise, and placing your trust in God, WOW Hits 2015 captures the songs impacting our world. WOW Hits 2015 features 30 uplifting songs on 2 CDs, plus 3 bonus songs from up-and-coming artists.

The Biggest Artists: Francesca Battistelli, Big Daddy Weave, Casting Crowns, for KING & COUNTRY, Newsboys, Tenth Avenue North, Third Day, TobyMac, Chris Tomlin & many more!

The Biggest Songs: 10 #1 radio songs, 15 more in the top 5, PLUS 3 songs in the top 10.

30 of the Biggest Artists…30 of the Best Songs…All In One Place… WOW Hits 2015

WOW Hits 2015 2CD by Various was published by Integrity in October 2014 and is our 599th best seller. The ISBN for WOW Hits 2015 2CD is 0602537509744.

Go to Basket

Reviews of WOW Hits 2015 2CD

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about WOW Hits 2015 2CD.

Other products in the WOW Hits Worship Music CDs Compilation Series Series

See other items in the WOW Hits Worship Music CDs Compilation Series Series

    CD Track Listing and Samples

    DISC 1
    01. We Believe - Newsboys
    02. The Only Name (Yours Will Be - Big Daddy Weave
    03. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) Album Edit - United
    04. Thrive - Casting Crowns
    05. Do Something (Radio Version) - Matthew West
    06. Back To You - Mandisa
    07. Keep Making Me - Sidewalk Prophets
    08. I Am - Crowder
    09. Waterfall - Chris Tomlin
    10. All The People Said Amen - Matt Maher
    11. Shake - MercyMe
    12. You Won't Let Go - Michael W. Smith
    13. My Heart Is Yours (Radio Version) - Passion (feat. Kristian Stanfill)
    14. Glorious Unfolding (Radio Edit) - Steven Curtis Chapman
    15. Forever (Radio Version) - Kari Jobe
    16. I Will Follow - Jon Guerra (BONUS)
    17. Beautiful - Dan Bremnes (BONUS)

    DISC 2
    01. This Is Amazing Grace - Phil Wickham
    02. Fix My Eyes - for KING & COUNTRY
    03. Speak Life - TobyMac
    04. Beautiful Day - Jamie Grace
    05. Multiplied - NEEDTOBREATHE
    06. More Of You - Colton Dixon
    07. Write Your Story - Francesca Battistelli
    08. No Man Is An Island - Tenth Avenue North
    09. Press On - Building 429 (feat. Blanca Callahan)
    10. Come Alive - Jeremy Camp
    11. Alive (Radio Version) - Young & Free
    12. Love Alone Is Worth The Fight - Switchfoot
    13. Don't Deserve You - Plumb
    14. Your Love Is Like A River - Third Day
    15. He Is With Us - Love & The Outcome
    16. Satisfied - About A Mile (BONUS)


    Details for WOW Hits 2015 2CD

    Author / ArtistVarious
    PublisherIntegrity (October 2014)
    Product Code4303480
    Page last updated 9th April 2018
    Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer