WOW Gospel 2019 Double CD

30 of the Year's Top Gospel Artists and Songs

by Various Artists

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

This item has been replaced by WOW Gospel 2019 Double CD

A Bird's Eye View from Eden

Today's freshest Gospel music in one deluxe place, this year's WOW Gospel release features hits from Israel Houghton and more!

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £12.99 Free UK Delivery

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

WOW Gospel 2019 Double CD

Full Product Description

  • For fans of today's leading Gospel music
  • This WOW compilation is bursting with the best of the best
  • A great example of the ever-vibrant world of Gospel music
WOW Gospel 2018 is the premier annual collection of top selling artists from Traditional to Contemporary Gospel.

This power-packed compilation returns with the best in Gospel music, Praise & Worship anthems and top ballads to hit radio this year.

The WOW Gospel 2018 double CD set features 30 top tracks from legendary & groundbreaking gospel talents such as Travis Greene, Fred Hammond, Tye Tribbett, Tasha Cobbs Leonard, Tamela Mann and many more!

Previously garnering gold and platinum certifications for these projects along with a core faithful fan base, this WOW Gospel album embodies some of the best music yet!

WOW Gospel 2019 Double CD by Various Artists was published by Authentic Media in January 2019 and is our 1844th best seller. The ISBN for WOW Gospel 2019 Double CD is 190759026229.

Reviews of WOW Gospel 2019 Double CD

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about WOW Gospel 2019 Double CD.

Featured Video

CD Track Listing and Samples

01. I'm Grateful - Fred Hammond
02. No Reason To Fear - JJ Hairston & Youthful Praise
03. See The Light - Travis Greene
04. Not Lucky, I'm Loved - Jonathan McReynolds
05. Nobody Like You Lord - Maranda Curtis
06. You Will Win - Jekalyn Carr
07. Through It All - Tamela Mann Feat. Timbaland
08. Grace - Charles Jenkins & Fellowship Chicago (feat. LeAndria
09. And You Don't Stop - The Walls Group
10. Blessing Me Again - Snoop Dogg (feat. Rance Allen)
11. Reckless Love - Israel Houghton
12. Unstoppable - Koryn Hawthorne
13. I'll Find You - Lecrae (feat. Tori Kelly)
14. Oh How I Love You - Zacardi Cortez
15. A Great Work - Brian Courtney Wilson
16. I'm Grateful - Fred Hammond
17. You & Me Together - Marvin Sapp feat. Erica Campbell, Izze W
18. Holy Ghost - Le'Andria
19. Goshen - Donald Lawrence & Tri City Singers
20. My Life - The Walls Group
21. Over & Over - Tasha Page-Lockhart
22. Do It Again - Elevation Collective feat. Travis Greene & Kie
23. Nobody Like You - Maranda Curtis
24. No Ordinary Worship - Kelontae Gavin
25. Through It All - Tamela Mann Feat. Timbaland
26. Grace - Charles Jenkins & Feallowship Chicago feat. Le'Andri
27. You Will Win - Jekalyn Carr
28. Step In The Name - Bryan Popin
29. I'll Find You - Lecrae feat. Tori Kelly
30. The Call - Isabel


Details for WOW Gospel 2019 Double CD

Author / ArtistVarious Artists
PublisherAuthentic Media (January 2019)
Thickness10 mm
Height130 mm
Width140 mm
Product Code4931087
Page last updated 18th December 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer