WOW Essentials 2

by Various Artists;

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £7.99
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

WOW Essentials 2

Full Product Description

A dozen enduring favorites that have encouraged believers around the globe and become powerful anthems of our faith!

Includes 'How Great Is Our God' (Chris Tomlin); 'Butterfly Kisses' (Bob Carlisle); 'God of Wonders' (Mac Powell and Cliff & Danielle Young); 'Above All' (Michael W. Smith); 'Never Alone' (BarlowGirl); 'Flood' (Jars of Clay); and 'I Still Believe' (Jeremy Camp).

WOW Essentials 2 by Various Artists was published by Provident Music in March 2009. The ISBN for WOW Essentials 2 is 83061090128.

Reviews of WOW Essentials 2

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about WOW Essentials 2.

Related Departments

This product is also listed in the following departments:


Details for WOW Essentials 2

Page last updated 1st January 2017
Author / Artist
PublisherProvident Music (March 2009)
Product Code4434749
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer