Worship For Disciples CD

Songs to encourage and embolden your faith

by Various;

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £9.99
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Worship For Disciples CD

Full Product Description

These three CDs contain fifty songs of worship, but that’s only half the story. With a strong emphasis on songs that encourage the listener towards a stronger, bolder expression of faith.

Songs include recent classics - like ‘Everlasting God’, ‘Mighty To Save’ and ‘Here I Am To Worship’ - as well as others from songwriters like Derri Daugherty, Katie Gustaffson, Claire Hamilton and Elim Sound.

Worship For Disciples CD by Various was published by Kingsway in September 2011 and is our 28159th best seller. The ISBN for Worship For Disciples CD is KWCD3265.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Worship For Disciples CD

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Worship For Disciples CD.

CD Track Listing and Samples

1 None Like You
2 You Never Cease To Amaze Me
3 Desert Song
4 Take Us To The River
5 All I Once Held Dear
6 Love Came Down
7 Your Grace Is Enough
8 Our God
9 Hallelujah To The Lamb
10 Shine Jesus Shine
11 God Of Our Yesterdays
12 Divine Exchange
13 God Only Wise
14 Breathe On Me
15 Bless Your Name
16 O For A Closer Walk With God
17 I’ve Searched For Gold
18 Whole World In His Hands
19 Mighty To Save
20 You Bled
21 How Good It Is
22 Waterfall
23 Everlasting God
24 Isaiah 55
25 The Servant King
26 Praise The Mighty Name Of Jesus
27 Be Still
28 A New Hallelujah
29 I Stand In Awe
30 Just One Touch From The King
31 The Way
32 My Soul Sings
33 The Way That You Father Me
34 My Refuge
35 Because Of Your Love
36 Dreamers Of Your Dreams
37 Remain
38 Who Is There Like You?
39 Blessed Rain
40 How Can I Keep From Singing
41 Wonderful Saviour
42 Here I Am To Worship
43 How Deep The Fathers Love
44 I Can Only Imagine
45 The Cross Speaks
46 To Behold You
47 Glorious King
48 Friend Of God
49 Salvation's Song
50 All For Jesus


Details for Worship For Disciples CD

Author / ArtistVarious
PublisherKingsway (September 2011)
Product Code3978633
Page last updated 12th September 2017
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer