Worship Devotional September CD

Songs of worship twinned with devotional readings

by Various;

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £5.18
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Worship Devotional September CD

Full Product Description

Another devotional book and two CD package. This is number nine in the series that takes listeners through the year with a fresh song of worship twinned with a specifically commissioned devotional for each day. Across two CDs are thirty great worship songs.

From Tim Hughes 'Here I Am To Worship' to Stuart Townend's 'Praise To The Lord The Almighty'. Other songs include 'Jericho' (Ben Cantelon), 'Dreamers Of Your Dreams' (Aaron Keyes) and 'When All Around Has Fallen' and 'King of Love' by Delirious?.

Worship Devotional September CD by Various was published by Kingsway in July 2011 and is our 18194th best seller. The ISBN for Worship Devotional September CD is 5019282317121.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Worship Devotional September CD

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Worship Devotional September CD.

CD Track Listing and Samples

01. God Only Wise
02. Jericho
03. There Is Only One God
04. Living Breath
05. Wake Up My Soul
06. To Make Your Name Great
07. All For Jesus
08. Led To The Lost
09. Dreamers Of Your Dreams
10. We Will Not Go
11. For Your Glory
12. When All Around Has Fallen
13. Let The Earth Resound
14. Across The Lands
15. Here I Am To Worship.

01. Hard Pressed
02. This Kingdom
03. King Of Love
04. Justice
05. Knowing
06. This Thankful Heart
07. If Our God Is For Us
08. Unbelief Is A Barren field
09. Praise To The Lord The Almighty
10. All My Life
11. Thank You Father
12. You Are My Passion
13. Consuming Fire
14. Always
15. Adoration.


Details for Worship Devotional September CD

Author / ArtistVarious
Format2 Audio CD
PublisherKingsway (July 2011)
Product Code4460829
Page last updated 24th September 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer