Worship Anthems 2017 CD

by Various;

0In Stock - Order before 4pm for same day dispatchWant it on Friday 28 October?

Order within 6 hours and 50 minutes for delivery on Friday 28 October when you choose Next Day Delivery at the Checkout

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £11.50 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Worship Anthems 2017 CD

Full Product Description

The excellent and unparalleled 'Worship Anthems' series captures an international and unified sound of worship from some of the most popular conferences, events and lead worshippers. Worship Anthems 2017 will continue in the same esteemed way as last year's release and likely to feature songs led by Jesus Culture, Chris McClarney, United Pursuit, Sound Of Wales, Stuart Townend, Ben Cantelon, Sarah Bird, Graham Kendrick, Cathy Burton and others at significant events including Spring Harvest, NewDay, Worship Central, Keswick and One Event.

Worship Anthems 2017 CD by Various was published by Elevation in October 2016 and is our 1967th best seller. The ISBN for Worship Anthems 2017 CD is ELE2179D.

Reviews of Worship Anthems 2017 CD

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Worship Anthems 2017 CD.

Related Departments

This product is also listed in the following departments:

If you like this you may also like...

Ultimate Worship 2017 2CD

You Save £3.49

Campfire II CD

You Save £1.00

These Christmas Lights CD

You Save £1.00

CD Track Listing and Samples

1) In The River
2) Love Takes Over
3) Take My Heart
4) It Is Well
5) How Sweet The Sound
6) Hope And Glory
7) Plans
8) Hallelujah
9) Head To The Heart
10) Not Giving Up
11) Good Good Father
12) How Sweet The Name Of Jesus Sounds (O Praise The Name)
13) Come Lord Jesus
14) Everything And Nothing Less
15) All Our Hallelujahs
16) Lion And The Lamb
17) May The Peoples Praise You
18) Because Of The Cross
19) All Consuming Fire
20) God With Us
21) Held High
22) O Praise The Name (Anastasis)
23) Emmanuel
24) Rooftops
25) Can't Stop Your Love
26) King Of My Heart
27) Great Are You Lord
28) Hold On
29) No Longer Slaves
30) Hidden


Details for Worship Anthems 2017 CD

Page last updated 21st September 2016
Author / Artist
Book FormatCD
PublisherElevation (October 2016)
Product Code4446260
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer