Where Trust Lies Paperback

by Janette Oke; Laurel Oke Logan;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 8 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £17.56 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Where Trust Lies

Full Product Description

After a year of teaching in the West, Beth Thatcher no longer feels at home among her wealthy Eastern family. Torn between two worlds, will she find the place where her heart belongs? Based on the Hallmark Channel Original Series When Calls the Heart.

Where Trust Lies by Janette Oke; Laurel Oke Logan was published by Baker in March 2015 and is our 61067th best seller. The ISBN for Where Trust Lies is 9780764213199.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Where Trust Lies

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Where Trust Lies.


Details for Where Trust Lies

Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback / softback
PublisherBaker (March 2015)
Editionlarge type edition
Number of Pages464
Thickness33 mm
Height213 mm
Width140 mm
Product Code4305583
Page last updated 13th March 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer