What Now Paperback

A Soul Survivor Guide on Starting Out with Jesus

by Dean Etheridge;

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £2.99
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

What Now

Full Product Description

What Now? is a guide for young people aged 14 and over who have made a decision to follow Christ. in it, there are articles on what it means to follow Jesus and information about the cross.

The booklet then goes on to talk about different aspects of Christian life: the Bible, prayer, the Holy Spirit, worship etc. Throughout the booklet, there are real-life stories of young people, so that the reader can see how some of the what they read is work out in people's day-to-day lives.

Contributors such as Mike Pilavachi and Andy Croft from Soul Survivor and Mr Prince from 29th Chapter add an extra dimension.

What Now by Dean Etheridge was published by Scripture Union in July 2010 and is our 22166th best seller. The ISBN for What Now is 9781844275397.

Reviews of What Now

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about What Now .

Related Departments

This product is also listed in the following departments:

If you like this you may also like...


Details for What Now

Page last updated 12th March 2015
Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback
PublisherScripture Union (July 2010)
Number of Pages32
Thickness4 mm
Height210 mm
Width148 mm
Product Code3487375
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer