Walk With Jay: Volume 1 DVD

A Children's Bible Teaching Course: Episodes 1 & 2

by 4six3; Sarah Robinson; Nick Willoughby;

In Stock - Order before 4pm for same day dispatchWant it on Tuesday 27 February?

Order within 37 hours and 42 minutes for delivery on Tuesday 27 February when you choose Next Day Delivery at the Checkout

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £9.99
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Walk With Jay: Volume 1

Full Product Description

Volume 1 of 3 What Are You Afraid Of & Left Out is a 2-episode DVD from 4six3 which teaches children how to have a personal relationship with God and how to apply the Bible to everyday lives.

Walk with Jay is a series of DVDs for children aged 7- 12. Over the series children can learn about having a two-way conversation with God, and how the Bible is relevant to them as well as adults. They are taught how to tackle issues that can come up in any child's life, like arguing, feeling lost and alone, and being left out of things. A recurring theme is what happens when we do something wrong, how that hurts God, others and ourselves, and how to try and put things right.

Episode 1: What Are You Afraid Of?
What are you afraid of? Who can help you? All the children are scared of something, but Jamie is frightened of being lost and on his own. Can Jay show him where he can find help? (Isaiah 41 and Psalm 23)

Episode 2: Left Out
Molly feels left out and wishes she was as important as the others. Selina and Holly think they are the most important? Can Jay show them they've all got a part to play? (1 Corinthians)

Each DVD includes:
• 2 episodes (approx. 6 mins each)
• and then to go with each episode a video study (approx. 2 mins) and 4 related discussion questions.

Walk With Jay: Volume 1 by 4six3; Sarah Robinson; Nick Willoughby was published by Authentic in February 2013 and is our 20189th best seller. The ISBN for Walk With Jay: Volume 1 is 5060256820833.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Walk With Jay: Volume 1

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Walk With Jay: Volume 1.

Featured Video


Details for Walk With Jay: Volume 1

Author / Artist
PublisherAuthentic (February 2013)
Recommended for Agesfrom 7 years up to 12 years
Thickness19 mm
Height190 mm
Width136 mm
Product Code4070756
Page last updated 2nd September 2015
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer