Anthology 1999-2013 CD

by Underoath;

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Unfortunately this item is no longer available.

If it is re-released by the publisher or manufacturer we can let you know by email. Just complete the form below and we'll do the rest.

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £9.98

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Anthology 1999-2013

Full Product Description

Underoath will cap its incredible run with the release of a career retrospective album, Anthology 1999-2013 available in stores and online November 6th. With tracks culled from their 1999 debut, Act of Depression, through the instant classics on 2010's Ø (Disambiguation), Anthology 1999-2013 is an essential collection of songs that celebrates the evolution of this seminal band.

Pushing Anthology 1999-2013 beyond a mere retrospective, the release gives fans one last chance to hear newly recorded material in the form of new tracks "Sunburnt" and "Unsound." Recorded with longtime producer Matt Goldman, the two new songs represent the final material recorded by the band.

"Over the past decade or so of our lives, we have been able to live a dream traveling the world, playing music that excites us, and meeting more amazing people than we could have ever fathomed," says keyboardist Chris Dudley. "This couldn't be a more bittersweet moment for us. We have accomplished more, met more friends, seen more places and have just done more than we could have ever imagined, and we really wanted to just go out on the highest note possible. That's why we have put together a group of great friends and musicians for what will be our final tour ever. We are taking every moment of this tour as an opportunity to say goodbye to you all, as well as celebrate what has taken place over all these years. The love we have and the debt of gratitude that we owe to all of you is not able to be measured in any way."

Anthology 1999-2013 by Underoath was published by EMI in December 2012 and is our 9130th best seller. The ISBN for Anthology 1999-2013 is 5099973090427.

Reviews of Anthology 1999-2013

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Anthology 1999-2013.

Featured Video

CD Track Listing and Samples

Now Playing: Sunburnt

Click on a track name to hear a 30 second sample.

Disc 1

In Division
Catch Myself Catching Myself
Paper Lung
Desperate Times, Desperate Measures
Too Bright to See, Too Loud to Hear
In Regards to Myself
You're Ever So Inviting
Writing on the Walls
A Boy Brushed Red Living in Black & White
Reinventing Your Exit
It's Dangerous Business Walking Out Your Front Door
I've Got Ten Friends & a Crowbar that Says You Ain't Gonna Do Jack
When the Sun Sleeps
Cries of the Past
Heart of Stone


Looking for these songs on other CDs? Use our song search.


Details for Anthology 1999-2013

Author / ArtistUnderoath
PublisherEMI (December 2012)
Product Code4048692
Page last updated 13th October 2009
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer