Ultimate Collection Rebecca St James CD

by Rebecca St James;

1 5 Ultimate Collection Rebecca St James

Rated 5 stars by our customers!

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Unfortunately this item is no longer available.

If it is re-released by the publisher or manufacturer we can let you know by email. Just complete the form below and we'll do the rest.

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £13.00 Free UK Delivery

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Ultimate Collection Rebecca St James

Full Product Description

Rebecca St. James has won CCM Magazine's Favorite Female Artist Award for 6 years running and it's easy to see why. This Ultimate Collection contains 25 of her best loved songs including "God", "Wait For Me" "Blessed Be Your Name" and hard to find songs such as "America" and concert favorite "Psalm 139". This is a must-have collection for any Rebecca fan.

Ultimate Collection Rebecca St James by Rebecca St James was published by Forefront Records in March 2008 and is our 3706th best seller. The ISBN for Ultimate Collection Rebecca St James is 5099951567729.

Reviews of Ultimate Collection Rebecca St James

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Ultimate Collection Rebecca St James.

CD Track Listing and Samples

Disc 1
01. God Help Me
02. Reborn
03. God
04. Lion
05. Yes, I Believe In God
06. Go And Sin No More
07. I Thank You
08. Better Is One Day
09. Wait For Me
10. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
11. A Cradle Prayer
12. God Of Wonders
13. Abba (Father)

Disc 2
01. You Are Loved
02. Alive
03. Psalm 139
04. Here I Am
05. Blessed Be Your Name
06. Breathe
07. Mirror
08. Pray
09. America
10. Expressions Of Your Love
11. Song Of Love
12. Here I Am To Worship


Details for Ultimate Collection Rebecca St James

Author / ArtistRebecca St James
FormatDouble CD
PublisherForefront Records (March 2008)
Thickness10 mm
Height130 mm
Width147 mm
Product Code1140717
Page last updated 18th May 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer