Tribute To Jake Hess DVD

by Jake Hess;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 24 hours


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £10.02 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

Tribute To Jake Hess

Full Product Description

For the past 50 years, Jake Hess has been one of the most influential personalities in gospel music history. The lead singer for one of gospel music's most celebrated quartets, The Statesmen, and founder of the first contemporary Christian group of its time, The Imperials, Jake was more than a musical pioneer...he was a trailblazer. And while he continually led the way in his industry, his truest success was his shining example of genuine humility and integrity both on and off the stage. In spite of countless obstacles and health battles, Jake Hess came out singing every time. Through this video tribute, Bill Gaither commemorates the music and the legacy of his hero and dearest friend, Jake Hess.

Tribute To Jake Hess by Jake Hess was published by Gaither in July 2004 and is our 19161st best seller. The ISBN for Tribute To Jake Hess is 0617884459291.

Reviews of Tribute To Jake Hess

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Tribute To Jake Hess.

Related Departments

This product is also listed in the following departments:

Other products in the Gaither Gospel Series Series

See other items in the Gaither Gospel Series Series

CD Track Listing and Samples

1. God Takes Good Care Of Me
2. That's Enough
3. If God Didn't Care
4. You And Me Jesus
5. Death Ain't No Big Deal
6. Floodstage
7. Faith Unlocks The Door
8. Climbing Higher And Higher
9. Then I Met The Master
10. Wore Out
11. Thanks For Sunshine
12. So Many Reasons
13. Classic Moments with Hovie Lister And The Statesmen
14. I've Been There
15. Jesus, I Believe What You Said
16. The Fourth Man
17. I Just Love Old People
18. It Is No Secret
19. No Fishin'
20. Sunday Meetin' Time
21. Sweeter As The Days Go By
22. Come Sunday
23. Up Above My Head
24. C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S
25. Beautiful Isle Of Somewhere
26. Come On And Sing
27. Too Much To Gain To Lose
28. I Know Where I Am Now


Details for Tribute To Jake Hess

Page last updated 15th August 2017
Author / Artist
PublisherGaither (July 2004)
Product Code3984965
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer