The Seven Churches of Asia Paperback

by Robert Murray McCheyne;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 6 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £4.99
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

The Seven Churches of Asia

Full Product Description

From one of Scotland's greatest preachers, Robert Murray McCheyne, we have this fascinating collection of sermons that were preached during a period of great revival in Scotland. With seven sermons, one each on the churches in Ephesus, Smyrna, Pergamos, Thyatira, Sardis, Philadelphia, and Laodicea, we are offered valuable insights into the distinctives of these early church situations. They give the reader some idea of McCheyne's great burden to see men and women coming to know Christ for themselves.

The Seven Churches of Asia by Robert Murray McCheyne was published by Christian Focus Publications in January 1920 and is our 33550th best seller. The ISBN for The Seven Churches of Asia is 9780906731512.

Reviews of The Seven Churches of Asia

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about The Seven Churches of Asia.


Details for The Seven Churches of Asia

Page last updated 11th August 2017
Author / Artist
Book Formatpaperback
PublisherChristian Focus Publications (January 1920)
Number of Pages60
Thickness5 mm
Height198 mm
Width129 mm
Product Code16366
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer