Nation's Favourite Carols Hardback

by Andrew Barr


In Stock - Order before 4pm for same day dispatchWant it on Tuesday 19 February?

Order within 50 hours and 47 minutes for delivery on Tuesday 19 February when you choose Next Day Delivery at the Checkout



Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more
A Bird's Eye View from Eden

A great gift book for fans of Christmas Carols and BBC's Songs of Praise, this book offers an elegant look at the story of the nation's favourites Carols. 

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £2.99
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Nation's Favourite Carols

Full Product Description

  • For fans of Songs of Praise
  • This book brings insights into the nation's favourite carols
  • The perfect Christmas gift for lovers of moving carols and hymns
Songs of Praise is the world's favourite religious television programme,watched by up to 8 million viewers worldwide. Its popularity reflects the significance of hymns and carols in the lives of many people. In this new book, Andrew Barr presents the nation's favourite carols as voted for by viewers of Songs of Praise. He skilfully weaves insights into their origins and authors with contemporary stories of the part they have played in people's lives over the years.

Nation's Favourite Carols by Andrew Barr was published by Lion Hudson in September 2005 and is our 2206th best seller. The ISBN for Nation's Favourite Carols is 9780745951805.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Nation's Favourite Carols

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Nation's Favourite Carols.

Samples of this Book

Specifications

Details for Nation's Favourite Carols

Author / Artist
Book Formathardback
PublisherLion Hudson (September 2005)
Editionillustrated edition
Weight518g
Number of Pages96
Thickness13 mm
Height247 mm
Width202 mm
ISBN9780745951805
ISBN-100745951805
Product Code103680
Page last updated 16th February 2019
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer