The 500 Series Volume 6 CD

by Various Artists;

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £16.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

The 500 Series Volume 6

Full Product Description

This album is the sixth volume in the 500 series. Each part is a triple CD box set, each contains 50 songs from the top 500 CCLI songs. This relevant and useful resource is unsurpassed in its flexibility and without doubt can be used for any and every occasion. Produced by Christopher Norton, responsible for some of the biggest selling Christian albums to have come out of the UK – Heart of Worship, Hymn Makers, Praise Him, Worship Him and the Celtic Series.

The 500 Series Volume 6 by Various Artists was published by Kingsway in July 2003 and is our 20865th best seller. The ISBN for The 500 Series Volume 6 is KMCD2433.

Go to Basket

Reviews of The 500 Series Volume 6

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about The 500 Series Volume 6.

Other products in the 500 Series Series

See other items in the 500 Series Series

CD Track Listing and Samples

CD 1
01 Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus.
02 Lamb Of God.
03 Immanuel O Immanuel.
04 Thank You Lord.
05 Praise The Name Of Jesus.
06 When I Needed A Neighbour.
07 Heaven Is In My Heart.
08 All That I Am.
09 One Shall Tell Another (The Wine Of The Kingdom).
10 This Kingdom.
11 The Lord Reigns.
12 God Sent His Son (Because He Lives).
13 Father God.
14 ing Of Kings.
15 The Old Rugged Cross.
16 Exalt The Lord.
17 Awesome God.

CD 2
01 In The Tomb So Cold (Christ Is Risen).
02 The Lord Is Marching Out.
03 Go Tell It On The Mountain.
04 Will You Come And Follow Me (The Summons).
05 Be Thou My Vision.
06 The Cross Has Said It All.
07 Draw Me Close.
08 Spirit Of The Sovereign Lord.
09 Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble.
10 Soon And Very Soon.
11 You Did Not Wait For Me (I’m Forever Grateful).
12 Shout For Joy.
13 Friend Of Sinners.
14 Hallelujah Our God Reigns.
15 Jesus Lover Of My Soul.

CD 3
1 I Will Dance (Undignified).
2 He Walked Where I Walk (God With Us).
3 I Lift My Eyes Up.
4 You Are Mighty.
5 From The Sun’s Rising.
6 Like A Candle Flame.
7 Higher Higher.
8 You Are My Hiding Place.
9 Open Your Eyes.
10 Let Everything That Has Breath.
11 Come And Praise Him Royal Priesthood.
12 Your Love Has Melted My Heart.
13 We Really Want To Thank You Lord.
14 God Is Our Father.
15 Sing A Song Of Celebration (We Will Dance).
16 You Are My Passion.


Details for The 500 Series Volume 6

Author / ArtistVarious Artists
PublisherKingsway (July 2003)
Product Code54794
Page last updated 22nd September 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer