The Longing CD

by Alberto & Kimberly Rivera;

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £10.00
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

The Longing CD

Full Product Description

'The Longing' was recorded live at the 'Sound of Heaven on Earth' Conference in Brentwood, Tennessee.

This album contains an array of passionate spontaneous songs and corporate expressions of love and awe for our sweet Jesus. There are also many instrumental moments were we simply basked in His beautiful Presence.

May your soul find rest as your spirit soars to higher grounds in the light of His presence!!

The Longing CD was published by Raining Presence in October 2011 and is our 14507th best seller. The ISBN for The Longing CD is 689076433389.

Go to Basket

Reviews of The Longing CD

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about The Longing CD.


Which songs are on this album please?


The track listing is as follows:

1. I Worship You

2. More

3. Royalty

4. Waiting

5. Delight

6. The Longing

7. My Love

8. Jesus

9. Holy God

10. The Throne

11. Ascending

12. Holy Holy Holy

CD Track Listing and Samples

01. I Worship You
02. More
03. Royalty
04. Waiting
05. Delight
06. The Longing
07. My Love
08. Jesus
09. Holy God
10. The Throne
11. Ascending
12. Holy Holy Holy


Details for The Longing CD

PublisherRaining Presence (October 2011)
Product Code4014155
Page last updated 12th September 2017
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer