The Hymns Collective: Session One

by Various;

In Stock - Order before 4pm for same day dispatchWant it on Wednesday 18 January?

Order within 19 hours and 29 minutes for delivery on Wednesday 18 January when you choose Next Day Delivery at the Checkout

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £7.99
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

The Hymns Collective: Session One

Full Product Description

In a world filled with noise so many are searching for a quiet place a place of reflection to meet our deep desire to encounter God and hear His voice. The Hymns Collective is a group of musicians and songwriters who have artfully and beautifully crafted new melodies and organic sounds around the timeless truths of classic hymns and God's Word. These recordings will bring peace and encouragement along with a fresh sound of worship for those who long for the depth of the hymns but desire a new way to express their hearts to God. Featuring simple arrangements and heartfelt vocals Session One of this Collective is intimate acoustic beautiful worship at its best.

The Hymns Collective: Session One by Various was published by Integrity Music in January 2013 and is our 1003rd best seller. The ISBN for The Hymns Collective: Session One is 0000768513521.

Reviews of The Hymns Collective: Session One

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Related Departments

This product is also listed in the following departments:


Details for The Hymns Collective: Session One

Page last updated 12th January 2017
Author / ArtistVarious
PublisherIntegrity Music (January 2013)
Product Code4460367
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer