The First Collection Paperback

For Everything That Really Matters

by Alice Gray ; Steve Stephens ; Diest John Van;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 8 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £12.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

The First Collection

Full Product Description

If it really'll find it here You name it and this book has it. Within these pages are two hundred lists filled with powerful wisdom that will change your life. - More than trivia, they are timeless truths. - More than words, they are motivation for success. - More than another collection, they are a treasure of inspiration and practical advice you'll come back to again and again. From family to friendship, contentment to virtue, wisdom to love, these are lists to make your life easier, richer, and truer. Some will cause you to reflect. Some will bring excitement. Some will make you smile. Some will move you to action. And most assuredly, some will change your life.

The First Collection by Alice Gray ;Steve Stephens ;Diest John Van was published by Authentic in October 2004 and is our 62480th best seller. The ISBN for The First Collection is 9781590524329.

Go to Basket

Reviews of The First Collection

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about The First Collection.


Details for The First Collection

Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback
PublisherAuthentic (October 2004)
Number of Pages352
Thickness17 mm
Height215 mm
Width139 mm
Product Code4281941
Page last updated 20th August 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer