The Discovery Series

The Complete Lancaster County Saga

by Wanda E Brunstetter;

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more
Unfortunately this item is no longer available.
If is re-released by the publisher or manufacturer
we can let you know by email. Just complete the
form below and we'll do the rest.

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

The Discovery Series

Full Product Description

The Discovery Series by Wanda E Brunstetter was published by Barbour in November 2013 and is our 42682nd best seller. The ISBN for The Discovery Series is 9781624167515.

Reviews of The Discovery Series

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about The Discovery Series.


Details for The Discovery Series

Page last updated 13th October 2009
Author / Artist
Book FormatMultiple copy pack
PublisherBarbour (November 2013)
Additional InformationContains 6 Paperback / softback
Number of Pages768
Thickness61 mm
Height194 mm
Width111 mm
Product Code4255500
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer