The Burning Edge Of Dawn CD

by Andrew Peterson;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 7 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £11.84 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

The Burning Edge Of Dawn

Full Product Description

Andrew Peterson's latest full-length album, The Burning Edge of Dawn, includes 10 powerful songs filled with hope. He's created a long line of songs that ache with sorrow, joy and integrity and that are, at the end of the day, part of a real, ongoing, human conversation. And that is exactly what you will find on his new album. Collaborating with producers Gabe Scott, Ben Shive, and Joe Causey, these joyful songs deliver the heart-rending lyrics that Peterson fans have always enjoyed.

The Burning Edge Of Dawn by Andrew Peterson was published by Capitol in October 2015 and is our 38516th best seller. The ISBN for The Burning Edge Of Dawn is 0829619128628.

Reviews of The Burning Edge Of Dawn

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about The Burning Edge Of Dawn.

Related Departments

This product is also listed in the following departments:

Featured Video

CD Track Listing and Samples

01. The Dark Before The Dawn
02. Every Star Is A Burning Flame
03. We Will Survive
04. My One Safe Place
05. The Rain Keeps Falling
06. Rejoice
07. I Want To Say I'm Sorry
08. Be Kind To Yourself
09. The Power Of A Great Affection
10. The Sower's Song


Details for The Burning Edge Of Dawn

Page last updated 17th August 2017
Author / ArtistAndrew Peterson
PublisherCapitol (October 2015)
Product Code4493660
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer