The Awakening Songbook

by Promise Keepers;

0Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £7.99
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

The Awakening Songbook

Full Product Description

Genuine worship from a man taps into something deep inside inspiring others to add their own voice.
Promise Keepers band PK7 bring this worship offering, with a contemporary edge, to minister to men and stir them in their worship of the Living God.
Includes: 'I Am Free, How Great Is Our God'.

The Awakening Songbook was published by Integrity Music in July 2005 and is our 39730th best seller. The ISBN for The Awakening Songbook is 000768351468.

Reviews of The Awakening Songbook

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about The Awakening Songbook.


Details for The Awakening Songbook

Page last updated 5th October 2016
PublisherIntegrity Music (July 2005)
Product Code1953648
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer