Summer Dream Paperback

by Martha Rogers;

Stock available


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £11.94 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Summer Dream

Full Product Description

The first book in the Seasons of the Heart series is set in Connecticut in 1888, the year of what historians call “The White Hurricane.” The story reveals the power of God’s love to change lives and heal hearts.


Summer Dream by Martha Rogers was published by Charisma House in June 2011. The ISBN for Summer Dream is 9781616383602.

Reviews of Summer Dream

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Summer Dream.


Details for Summer Dream

Page last updated 18th August 2016
Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback / softback
PublisherCharisma House (June 2011)
Number of Pages291
Thickness21 mm
Height208 mm
Width140 mm
Product Code3973046
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer