Suite for Organ

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 3 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £15.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Suite for Organ

Full Product Description

This is an arresting and mature major organ work by a composer at the height of his powers. Malcolm Archer has a worldwide reputation as an organist and composer and his affinity for the instrument shines through the six movements of Suite for Organ. There is much to charm here and we recommend this work to recitalists looking for new repertoire.

Chorale • Prière • Scherzo • Pastorale• Adagio • Toccata

Suite for Organ is published by Kevin Mayhew. The ISBN for Suite for Organ is 9781840038170.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Suite for Organ

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Suite for Organ.


Details for Suite for Organ

PublisherKevin Mayhew
Product Code3959779
Page last updated 17th September 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer