Stranded Paperback

Alaskan Courage Series | Book 3

by Dani Pettrey;


In Stock - Usually dispatched within 48 hours

 



Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more
A Bird's Eye View from Eden

For fans of Irene Hannon and Lynette Eason - Dani Pettrey released the 3rd in her romantic, thriller series set in Alaska

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £9.44
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Stranded

Full Product Description

Darcy St. James returns to Alaska to join a journalist friend undercover on the trail of a big story. But when Darcy arrives, she finds her friend has disappeared. Troubled by the cruise ship's vague explanation, Darcy uses her cover as a travel reporter to investigate further.

The last person Gage McKenna expects to see during his summer aboard a cruise ship leading adventure excursions is Darcy. And in typical Darcy fashion, she's digging up more trouble.

He'd love to just forget her--but something won't let him. And he can't help but worry about her as they are heading into more remote regions of Alaska and eventually into foreign waters. Something sinister is going on, and the deeper they push, the more Gage fears they've only discovered the tip of the iceberg.

Stranded by Dani Pettrey was published by Baker in November 2013 and is our 25238th best seller. The ISBN for Stranded is 9780764209840.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Stranded

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Stranded.

Endorsements

"Dani has an uncanny ability to create characters that reach out to grab your heart." - Lynette Eason, bestselling author of 'When a Heart Stops'.

"Dani Pettrey has delivered another incredibly compelling adventure in Alaska. STRANDED is full of suspense, beautiful rugged wilderness and white-water rapids, and a heartfelt romance. I loved catching up with the McKenna family." - Dee Henderson, New York Times bestselling author.

"The third book in Pettrey's Alaskan Courage series ratchets up the action and suspense. It's difficult to stop yourself from peeking ahead to the end, but the ride is worth the anxiety." - RT Book Reviews.

"Totally, hands down, in love with this family and series!  I have not been this enthralled since the O'Malley series by Dee Henderson!  Pettrey does such an excellent job of developing the character of each and every family member, you can't help but want to join in on their journey through life!" - The Christian Manifesto.

Go to Basket

Other products in the Alaskan Courage Series

See other items in the Alaskan Courage Series

    Featured Video

    Samples of this Book

    Specifications

    Details for Stranded

    Author / Artist
    Book FormatPaperback
    PublisherBaker (November 2013)
    Weight318g
    Number of Pages352
    Thickness25 mm
    Height216 mm
    Width140 mm
    ISBN9780764209840
    ISBN-100764209841
    Product Code4139147
    Page last updated 28th November 2015
    Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer