Stadium Worship Live 3 CD Box Set CD

by Various;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 24 hours


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £4.32
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Stadium Worship Live 3 CD Box Set

Full Product Description

Stadium Worship Live 3CD Box Set draws the listener into a meaningful worship experience with hundreds of thousands of voices as they lift up the name of Jesus in praise.

Includes songs: At Your Name, Forever Reign, Lord I Lift Your Name on High, Shine Jesus Shine, The Lord Reigns and many many more.

Stadium Worship Live 3 CD Box Set by Various was published by Capitol in March 2015 and is our 6799th best seller. The ISBN for Stadium Worship Live 3 CD Box Set is 0738597228827.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Stadium Worship Live 3 CD Box Set

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Stadium Worship Live 3 CD Box Set.

CD Track Listing and Samples

1. Lay Me Down
2. Our God
3. Forever Reign
4. White Flag
5. More Than Amazing
6. Jesus Son of God
7. Waiting Here For You
8. O The Blood
9. At Your Name
10. Great I Am


1. Let It Rise
2. I Could Sing of Your Love Forever
3. Lord I Lift Your Name on High
4. Blessed Be the Name of the Lord
5. Shine Jesus Shine
6. Here I Am to Worship
7. God of Wonders
8. Be Lifted Up
9. Calling Out to You
10. I See the Lord


1. The Lord Reigns
2. Don’t Forget His Benefits
3. Everything’s Gonna Be Alright in Christ
4. Victory Chant
5. Be Bold Be Strong
6. Send Me
7. The Battle Belongs to the Lord
8. Blessed Be the Lord God Almighty
9. The Family Prayer Song
10. We Declare Your Majesty


Details for Stadium Worship Live 3 CD Box Set

Author / ArtistVarious
PublisherCapitol (March 2015)
Product Code4323189
Page last updated 26th August 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer