Songs for Worship: Worship Classics 2CD

by Songs for Worship;

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Unfortunately this item is no longer available.

If it is re-released by the publisher or manufacturer we can let you know by email. Just complete the form below and we'll do the rest.

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £12.99 Free UK Delivery

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Songs for Worship: Worship Classics 2CD

Full Product Description

The Songs 4 Worship series has sold more than 20 million units since its debut in 2001 making it the best-selling worship series of all time. Now for the first time 25 of the greatest worship classics come together on this 2-CD set.

Featuring top songs including

  • In Christ Alone
  • Shout to the Lord
  • How Great is Our God
  • Open the Eyes of My Heart
  • Mighty to Save Revelation
  • Song and many more.

Includes original masters by top worship artists like

  • Matt Redman
  • Paul Baloche
  • Hillsong
  • Don Moen
  • Kari Jobe
  • and more.

Songs for Worship: Worship Classics 2CD by Songs for Worship was published by Integrity in April 2014 and is our 10860th best seller. The ISBN for Songs for Worship: Worship Classics 2CD is 0000768567920.

Reviews of Songs for Worship: Worship Classics 2CD

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Songs for Worship: Worship Classics 2CD.

CD Track Listing and Samples

1. Blessed Be Your Name
2. Come Now Is The Time To Worship
3. Open The Eyes Of My Heart
4. 10,000 Reasons
5. Above All
6. Mighty To Save
7. Your Name
8. Trading My Sorrows
9. How Great Is Our God
10. You Are My King
11. Give Thanks
12. The Heart Of Worship
13. O The Blood
14. Hosanna (Praise Is Rising)
15. Here I Am To Worship
16. I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever
17. I Worship You Almighty God
18. More Precious Than Silver
19. I Exalt Thee
20. Our God
21. In Christ Alone - Solid Rock
22. Everlasting God
23. Shout To The Lord
24. Before The Throne Of God Above
25. Revelation Song


Details for Songs for Worship: Worship Classics 2CD

Author / ArtistSongs for Worship
PublisherIntegrity (April 2014)
Product Code4276054
Page last updated 13th October 2009
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer