Songs For Luca CD


by Iona;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 24 hours


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £16.98 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Songs For Luca

Full Product Description

26 tracks including 10 previously unreleased including Beijing - widescreen remix' from IONA and other unreleased tracks from Dave Bainbridge and Bainbridge & Fitzgerald. Also features tracks by Rick Wakeman, Maire Brennan, Eden's Bridge, Joanne Hogg, Troy Donockley, Terl Bryant and Adrian Snell. All proceeds from this album will go towards helping Dave and Debbie Bainbridge's autistic son Luca overcome the challenges that autism bring to his life.

26 tracks in all, of which 10 are previously unreleased (these including an epic version of 'Matthew the Man - live in Tokyo 2001' and 'Beijing - widescreen remix' from IONA and other unreleased tracks from Dave Bainbridge, Bainbridge & Fitzgerald ('live' in Norwich Cathedral - 1998), The Flower Kings, Frank van Essen, Nick Beggs and Debbie Bainbridge - some of these especially written for Luca).

Songs For Luca by Iona was published by Open Skies in January 2005 and is our 38636th best seller. The ISBN for Songs For Luca is OPENVP999CD.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Songs For Luca

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Songs For Luca.

CD Track Listing and Samples

1) Columba Aspexit
2) Open Sea
3) Sights
4) In The Wake Of Colmcille
5) Shepherd Wheel
6) A King's Prayer
7) Brightest And Best
8) For Luca
9) The Whistlin' Gypsy Rover
10) Esther
11) Beijing - The Widescreen Remix
12) I'll Look For You
13) Starlit Garden
14) After The Rain
15) Morning Has Broken
16) My Song Is Love Unknown
17) Labyrinth
18) Lament
19) Man - Live In Tokyo
20) Like Father, Like Son
21) Misty Eyed Adventures
22) Forever In My Heart
23) Aspirations
24) Ca' The Ewes
25) Open My Eyes
26) Bright Flame


Details for Songs For Luca

Author / ArtistIona
PublisherOpen Skies (January 2005)
Product Code3958490
Page last updated 10th February 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer