Somebody's Coming

by City Gold;

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £9.99
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Somebody's Coming

Full Product Description

The 2011 release from top notch quartet Gold City adds a country-rock flair to their exceptional harmonies, resulting in ten genre-hopping original tunes. Includes "Peter, James, and John," "Leave That Burden," "Showers of Blessings," and more.

Somebody's Coming by City Gold was published by New Haven Records in October 2011. The ISBN for Somebody's Coming is 27072809126.

Reviews of Somebody's Coming

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Somebody's Coming.


Details for Somebody's Coming

Page last updated 1st January 2017
Author / Artist
PublisherNew Haven Records (October 2011)
Product Code4434563
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer