Sixth Covenant Paperback

AD Chronicles Book 6

by Bodie Thoene; Brock Thoene;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 24 hours


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £11.45 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Sixth Covenant

Full Product Description

They’re simple shepherds,
living a sparse existence.
Yet upon their obscure village will fall
the greatest wonder of all time . . .
and the most terrifying rampage.

Who in Bethlehem could guess that their tiny, obscure village, populated by shepherds, would become the hinge upon which all history turns . . . and the focus of a terrifying rampage? Sixth Covenant is the conclusion of the three-book Nativity story within the A.D. Chronicles series.

Sixth Covenant chronicles Mary, Yosef, and baby Yeshua in the first months of his life in Bethlehem. From the shepherd's visit to the escape to Egypt to the Bethlehem babies who gave their life for Jesus, discover the most critical events in the history of the world.

Sixth Covenant by Bodie Thoene; Brock Thoene was published by Tyndale House Publishers in May 2008 and is our 5901st best seller. The ISBN for Sixth Covenant is 9780842375221.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Sixth Covenant

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Sixth Covenant.

Other products in the AD Chronicles Series

See other items in the AD Chronicles Series


    Details for Sixth Covenant

    Author / Artist
    Book Formatpaperback
    PublisherTyndale House Publishers (May 2008)
    Number of Pages326
    Thickness23 mm
    Height208 mm
    Width140 mm
    Product Code1110873
    Page last updated 12th July 2018
    Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer