Sierra Jensen Collection Vol 3 Hardback

Open Your Heart/Time Will Tell/Now Picture This

by Robin Jones Gunn

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 4 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £12.86 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Sierra Jensen Collection Vol 3

Full Product Description

She's the bold, free-spirited type. She's cute, she's fun, and she's following God. She's Sierra Jensen, Christy Miller's good friend, ready for her junior year of high school! All twelve books in the popular Sierra Jensen series come together in four volumes to reveal the ups and downs of Sierra's incredible God-led journey! Volume Three: An exciting trip to Europe challenges Sierra to Open Your Heart to loving others without expectations. At the start of her senior year, only Time Will Tell the truth about Sierra's friendships. And in Now Picture This, she wonders if her relationship with Paul is as picture perfect as she thinks!

Sierra Jensen Collection Vol 3 by Robin Jones Gunn was published by Waterbrook Multnomah in July 2006 and is our 22248th best seller. The ISBN for Sierra Jensen Collection Vol 3 is 9781590525906.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Sierra Jensen Collection Vol 3

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Sierra Jensen Collection Vol 3.

Other products in the Sierra Jenson Series Series

See other items in the Sierra Jenson Series Series


Details for Sierra Jensen Collection Vol 3

Author / Artist
Book Formathardback
PublisherWaterbrook Multnomah (July 2006)
Additional Information ;
Number of Pages480
Thickness34 mm
Height216 mm
Width136 mm
Product Code119718
Page last updated 18th February 2019
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer