Sierra Jensen Collection Vol 1 Hardback

Volume One; Only You, Seirra/In Your Dreams/Don't You Wish

by Robin Jones Gunn

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 4 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £13.88 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Sierra Jensen Collection Vol 1

Full Product Description

She's the bold, free-spirited type. She's cute, she's fun, and she's following God. She's Sierra Jensen, Christy Miller's good friend, ready for her junior year of high school! All twelve books in the popular Sierra Jensen series come together in four volumes to reveal the ups and downs of Sierra's incredible God-led journey! Volume One: In Only You, Sierra , she's nervous to be the "new girl" after her family moves to Portland and wonders if meeting Paul in London was only by chance. Just when everything important seems to elude her, all it takes is one weekend In Your Dreams to prove otherwise. But even a vacation doesn't keep her troubles away in Don't You Wish.

Sierra Jensen Collection Vol 1 by Robin Jones Gunn was published by Waterbrook Multnomah in June 2006 and is our 18998th best seller. The ISBN for Sierra Jensen Collection Vol 1 is 9781590525883.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Sierra Jensen Collection Vol 1

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Sierra Jensen Collection Vol 1.


Details for Sierra Jensen Collection Vol 1

Author / Artist
Book Formathardback
PublisherWaterbrook Multnomah (June 2006)
Number of Pages432
Thickness33 mm
Height216 mm
Width134 mm
Product Code119716
Page last updated 22nd March 2019
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer