Seasons of Hope Paperback

Creating and Sustaining Catholic Bereavement Groups

by Donna MacLeod;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 24 hours


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £14.58 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Seasons of Hope

Full Product Description

Pastoral leaders will welcome this parish-proven, highly adaptable, and Christ-centered bereavement program. Created by nationally recognized hospice care and bereavement specialist, M. Donna MacLeod, following the death of her daughter nearly twenty years ago, Seasons of Hope offers twenty-four scripture-based sessions for those who are grieving. These are organized into four six-week seasons that are self-contained and non-sequential. All group sessions follow the same simple format and flow with a comforting blend of commentary, scripture, prayer, simple group exercises, faith-sharing, and Catholic tradition. Seasons of Hope is highly adaptable to fit the individual needs of the grieving in the parish. The comprehensive guidebook and four participant journals, one for each season, give you everything you need from beginning to end.

Seasons of Hope by Donna MacLeod was published by Ave Maria Press in November 2007 and is our 65840th best seller. The ISBN for Seasons of Hope is 9781594711114.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Seasons of Hope

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Seasons of Hope.


Details for Seasons of Hope

Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback
PublisherAve Maria Press (November 2007)
Number of Pages194
Thickness10 mm
Height254 mm
Width178 mm
Product Code1180290
Page last updated 11th June 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer