Sacred Dance: Full Score Paperback

by Duke Keith

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 48 hours


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £12.96 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Sacred Dance: Full Score

Full Product Description

16 beautiful pieces for mixed voices and instruments.

1. Christ before me 2. I arise 3. Dance in the spirit 4. Come, be with me 5. Cadfan's blessing 6. See Him 7. David's air 8. Fire of the north 9. Christmas poor 10. The love of God 11. The gates of glory 12. Praise His holy name/Glory to the High King 13. My peace 14. Rose's circle 15. Cuthbert's beach 16. Spirit divine

Sacred Dance: Full Score was published by Kevin Mayhew in July 2005 and is our 34772nd best seller. The ISBN for Sacred Dance: Full Score is 9781844174058.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Sacred Dance: Full Score

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Sacred Dance: Full Score.


Details for Sacred Dance: Full Score

Book FormatPaperback
PublisherKevin Mayhew (July 2005)
Product Code104478
Page last updated 19th February 2019
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer