Reckless Mercy CD

by Kevin Prosch;

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Unfortunately this item is no longer available.

If it is re-released by the publisher or manufacturer we can let you know by email. Just complete the form below and we'll do the rest.

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £13.00 Free UK Delivery

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Reckless Mercy CD

Full Product Description

Making a significant contribution to contemporary worship music, Prosch's style emcompasses acoustic-driven rock, folksy lyrics and gentle balladry. Compiled from eight Prosch classics, re-recorded in the studio with The Black Peppercorns, songs include: 'Kiss the Son', 'Lord of the Dance', 'Come Into The Light', 'I Really Love You'.

Reckless Mercy CD by Kevin Prosch is published by Vertical Music and is our 11064th best seller. The ISBN for Reckless Mercy CD is 000768135020.

Reviews of Reckless Mercy CD

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Reckless Mercy CD.


Details for Reckless Mercy CD

Author / ArtistKevin Prosch
PublisherVertical Music
Product Code1953286
Page last updated 13th October 2009
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer