Patience Paperback

Nine Fruits of the Spirit Series

by Robert Strand;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 24 hours


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £2.99
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More


Full Product Description

Robert Strand, one of the most successful authors in the CBA market, believes that an understanding of the qualities of a Christian deserve a close look. To that end, Strand has developed a nine-book study series on the fruits of the spirit, emphasizing not only that a properly-balanced Christian life must include love, joy, peace, patience, etc., but that God will judge us on our willingness to incorporate them into our daily walk. Written in StrandÂ’s famous storytelling style, each book in the series includes study questions and special insights.

Patience by Robert Strand was published by New Leaf Press in March 2006 and is our 34743rd best seller. The ISBN for Patience is 9780892214648.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Patience

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Patience.

Other products in the Nine Fruits Of The Spirit Series

See other items in the Nine Fruits Of The Spirit Series


    Details for Patience

    Author / Artist
    Book Formatpaperback
    PublisherNew Leaf Press (March 2006)
    Number of Pages46
    Thickness3 mm
    Height216 mm
    Width134 mm
    Product Code113566
    Page last updated 1st June 2018
    Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer