One Wintry Night

by David Phelps;

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £10.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

One Wintry Night

Full Product Description

Savor the season with the soaring vocals of David Phelps! The Gaither Vocal Band's powerhouse tenor ensures that this inspiring blend of classic carols and future favorites will accompany your holiday gatherings for years to come. Includes "The Singer " "Hallelujah " "Lullay/What Child Is This?" "Silent Night " "One King " "O Holy Night " "Blue Christmas " "O Come Let Us Adore Him " and more.

One Wintry Night by David Phelps was published by Word in September 2007. The ISBN for One Wintry Night is 80688723224.

Reviews of One Wintry Night

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about One Wintry Night.

Related Departments

This product is also listed in the following departments:


Details for One Wintry Night

Page last updated 1st January 2017
Author / Artist
PublisherWord (September 2007)
Product Code4461418
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer