Oh What A Savior

by Ernie Haase & Signature Sound;

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

This item has been replaced by Oh What A Saviour CD

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Oh What A Savior

Full Product Description

From the opening chords of “When The Saints Go Marching In” and “Heavenly Parade” to the tender performance of “Sometimes I Wonder ” this fan favourite quartet widely acclaimed for their on-stage presentations delivers the energetic performances and powerhouse four-part harmonies that have made them a household name among gospel music lovers. The all-new LIVE release recorded in Paducah KY captures gospel classics with which everyone can sing along features several special guests offers messages of hope and showcases some of their biggest hits including Ernie’s signature rendition of “Oh What A Savior.”

Track Listing

01. When The Saints Go Marching In
02. Heavenly Parade
03. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
04. That's Why
05. Walk With Me
06. Scars In The Hands Of Jesus
07. Noah Found Grace In The Eyes Of The Lord
08. Glorious Day
09. Water Walking God
10. Shh Be Still
11. Climbing Higher And Higher
12. Every Time
13. Climb Every Mountain (With J.Mark Mcvey)
14. Up Above My Head (I Hear Music In The Air) (With Wesley Pritchard)
15. Blue Again (Featuring Wayne Haun)
16. Sometimes I Wonder
17. What A Savior

Oh What A Savior by Ernie Haase & Signature Sound was published by Capitol in November 2015 and is our 49836th best seller. The ISBN for Oh What A Savior is 0617884892722.

Reviews of Oh What A Savior

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Oh What A Savior.


Details for Oh What A Savior

Page last updated 13th October 2009
Author / Artist
PublisherCapitol (November 2015)
Product Code4460590
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer